Memorandum of understandings

Memorandum of understandings


Memorandum of understandings with local universities and institutes

  • University of Kurdistan- Hawler
  • Knowledge university
  • Paytakht technical institute
  • Erbil Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Aynda technical private institute
  • Rawanduz private technical institute


Memorandum of understandings with international universities and institutes

    • Eastern Mediterranean University- Northern Cyprus
    • Near East University-Northern Cyprus
    • Uzun Yil University- Turkey
    • Zarqa University- Jordan
    • Princess Sumaya University for Technology- Jordan Association of Arab Universities- Jordan
    • Lodz University of Technology- Pologna
    • TU Bergakademie Freiberg- Germany
    • China Three Gorges University- China
    • Belgorod University of Cooperation, Economics, and Law- Russia
    • Eslam azad University- Iran

    Ongoing Projects

    • TIGRIS (Transfer of Good Practices & Reinforcement of Internationalization Strategies in Kurdistan) Within the frame of Eramsus+ project sponsored by EU.